asenseofstyle

Alla inlägg den 13 mars 2014

Av asenseofstyle - 13 mars 2014 19:51

 

Took a picture of my loft with the loft ladder looming in the background in one of the girls' rooms.

I like that the big San Francisco poster contrasts so nicely with its warm colors against the white walls in the room. When I went up to take pictures yesterday, my daughter, as usual, forgot to make the bed so I thought "eh whatever, we'll go with an unmade bed for now because that's the newest styling trend. ;)


Tog en bild på vårt loft med lofttrappan som skymtar i bakgrunden i en av tjejernas rum.

Gillar att den stora affischen med San Francisco gör en sån fin kontrast med sina varma färger till de vita väggarna i rummet. När jag skulle ta bilden igår hade min dotter som vanligt glömt att bädda sängen så jag tänkte "äsch, nu kör vi med obäddat för obäddat är den senaste styling trenden.;)


   

The boat model is a purchase of my husband's. He bought it in Mauritius, a trip he made almost 15 years ago after winning in a contest competing to win a trip to a beautiful resort. The boat reflects kind of nicely in the glass railing, and it looks like it has sailed into the port of San Francisko.

Båtmodellen är ett köp gjort av min man. Den köpte han för närmare 15 år sedan på Mauritius, en resa han vann när han var med i en tävling om att vinna just detta, ett härligt besök på en semesterort.

Jag gillar verkligen hur båten avspeglar sig i glasräcket, det ser ut som att den lagt till vid San Franciskos hamn.


 

#loft

  


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards